Hey there! 👋

The CubedHost Operations team has scheduled a global infrastructure maintenance to update software and reboot physical systems. This is part of our routine maintenance schedule to ensure the safety, security, and performance of your game servers with us continue to be the best it can be.

North America / US & Canada

Date & Time: Thursday, July 30th, 2020 @ 10PM CDT / 3AM UTC (next day)
Affected Regions: All North American (US / Canada) locations; ASH, CHI, DAL, LAX, MIA, MTL, PHX, SEA
Anticipated Duration: Up to 6 hours

Date & Time: Friday, July 31st, 2020 @ 10PM CDT / 3AM UTC (next day)
Affected Regions: All remaining North American (US / Canada) locations.
Anticipated Duration: Up to 6 hours

Additional Notes: If your service was affected the previous evening and no transfers took place between physical systems, usually indicated by no IP address change, this follow-up maintenance will not affect your service. This maintenance window is intended for systems that would've extended past the previous night's window.

Europe

Date & Time: Thursday July 30th, 2020 @ 6PM CDT / 11PM UTC
Affected Regions: All European locations; AMS, FRA, LDN, RBX, WAW
Anticipated Duration: Up to 6 hours

APAC / Singapore & Sydney, AU

Date & Time: Thursday, July 30th, 2020 @ 1PM CDT / 6PM UTC
Local Date & Time: Friday, July 31st, 2020 @ 2AM GMT +8 / 5AM GMT+11
Affected Regions: All APAC locations; SGP, SYD
Anticipated Duration: Up to 6 hours

As always, we do not anticipate these maintenance windows to extend past their scheduled windows, however, it's still a possibility. Should this occur, we will provide detailed information on the status page at status.cubed.host.

Have any questions or concerns? Feel free to reach out to us at any time by clicking the blue button at the bottom right of any page! Can't see it? Please ensure your ad-blocker is turned off or whitelists intercom.com and widget.intercom.io, as we use Intercom to assist our customers in real-time. If you need assistance and cannot see the Intercom chat bubble despite whitelisting these domains, please email us at [email protected].

Thanks for your patience while we continue to ensure we provide the best service possible! We hope you're doing well and staying safe through the current global events - please do let us know if we can be of any assistance. Happy mining! 🔨

Best Regards,
The CubedHost Team

Did this answer your question?