Any time your server has been griefed and you plan to restore your world and/or any other files, you'll first need to stop the server. Once you have done that, you'll need to determine when the griefing occurred so you know which backup is best to use (i.e. How far back do I need the server restored?). After you have your restoration date figured out, see if you have your own backup available and, if so, whether you wish to use it.

Using your own backup
To use your own backup file, first get into your File Manager and delete any files that you'll be replacing once you upload your backup files. Then, use this guide to upload the backup file(s).

Requesting a backup file
If your server was griefed within the past 30 days, all you need to do is hover over "Advanced", click "Restore Server", then select a backup and restore your server there. For more information about how to do this, consider taking a look at our guide here.

Did this answer your question?