If you don't live in your inbox, you might have missed our emails - it's completely common and we understand! We hope this article clears things up. :-)

When you purchase a server, it will remain active so long as it's paid for. Our billing system is set to generate renewal invoices at least 14 days prior to your due date. If you haven't canceled by the time that due date rolls around, you'll may automatically charged for one of two reasons:

  1. You set up a PayPal subscription when you purchased and PayPal has collected the subscription payment.
  2. You used a credit/debit card when you purchased and you left the card on file.

If you did not mean to renew your service for whatever reason, feel free to reach out to our team. You can find more information on refunds here.

If you wish to disable automatic credit/debit card processing, just let us know. It's a one-click change, though we need your confirmation.
If you need to cancel a PayPal subscription, you can either let us know or log into your PayPal account and cancel it from there.

Did this answer your question?