When an account is closed, it will appear as if it does not exist on your end. However, the account will be accessible on our end for accounting, administrative, and legal reasons. When an account is placed in Closed status, it can also be re-opened at any point.

If you wish for your account to be removed entirely, you have the right to request your account be deleted. This process cannot be undone.

To request your account be closed or deleted, please contact our team.

Did this answer your question?